Our Team

Meet the group of individuals who help maintain and improve this space

 

Anita.png

Co-Director - Anita Parmar (PhD, Physics)

anita.parmar@mcgill.ca

Blah.png

Founder & Co-Director - Ollivier Dyens

ollivier.dyens@mcgill.ca

Jhave.png

Methodological Advisor - David 'Jhave' Johnston (PhD, Media Arts)

jhave.b21@gmail.com

Untitled design.png

Branding & Strategy Manager - Rebecca Brosseau (U3, International Development Studies &  Geography)

rebecca.brosseau@mail.mcgill.ca

Damien.png

Damian Arteca

V.png

Technical Staff  - Vincent Van Duong (U2, Honours Physics + Math) 

vincent.duong@mail.mcgill.ca

Sha Xin Wei
Senior Faculty Fellow, Arizona State University
Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu

white_shirt_grey_background.jpg

Technical Staff  - Richard Boisvert (U1, Honours Comp. Sci. + Math)

richard.r.boisvert@gmail.com

Technical Staff - Rasha Lama