Our Team

Meet the group of individuals who help maintain and improve this space.

 
 

IMG_1759.jpg

Director - Anita Parmar (PhD, Physics)

anita.parmar@mcgill.ca


olivier.jpg

Founder & co-Director - Ollivier Dyens

ollivier.dyens@mcgill.ca


IMG_1756.jpg

Methodological Advisor - David 'Jhave' Johnston (PhD, Media Arts)

jhave.b21@gmail.com


IMG_1810.jpg

Senior Technical Advisor - Jacob Errington (MSc, Computer Science) 

jacob.errington@mail.mcgill.ca


IMG_1025.jpg

Branding & Strategy Manager - Rebecca Brosseau (U3, International Development Studies &  Geography)

rebecca.brosseau@mail.mcgill.ca


IMG_1041.jpg

Managing Assistant & Communications - Pauline Pestre (Honours Physics alumnus; MSc Physics in Fall 2019) 

pauline.pestre@mail.mcgill.ca


IMG_1002.jpg

Technical Staff  - Vincent Van Duong (U2, Honours Physics + Math) 

vincent.duong@mail.mcgill.ca


Technical Staff  - Richard Boisvert (U1, Honours Comp. Sci. + Math)

richard.r.boisvert@gmail.com


IMG_1828.jpg

Educational Consultant - Eric Mayhew (U3, Education)

eric.mayhew@mail.mcgill.ca


IMG_1812.jpg

Quant - Eloise Chakour (U3, Honours Physics)

eloise.chakour@mail.mcgill.ca


Sustainability & Green Spaces Innovator - Rasha Lama (U2, Management)

rasha.lama@mail.mcgill.ca


Admin Support - Currently open!